Reviews


  • 5 8057
  • 4 1015
  • 3 249
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

4.8

9321 reviews

Jennifer

Mar 18, 2019

Google

Christy and Dr Brooks were AMAZING. Ask for them if you can. Thank you ladies for being awesome. Sebastian says thank you

Martina

Mar 18, 2019

Google

S1MP

Mar 17, 2019

Google

Amelia

Mar 17, 2019

Google

I wish they had specialist in their office so you wouldn't need referrals. Good place to take your kids.

Khloe

Mar 17, 2019

Google

Always available when I need them....very professional and very kid friendly staff.

Deirdre

Mar 17, 2019

Google

Amanda

Mar 17, 2019

Google

Keisha

Mar 15, 2019

Google

Anonymous

Mar 15, 2019

Google

Jc

Mar 15, 2019

Google

Fouad

Mar 15, 2019

Google

Kristal

Mar 15, 2019

Google

I really enjoyed DFC. The staff are very friendly and the take their time with each child. The staff produce an environment that is child friendly and comfortable for patients and parents. Thank you DFC Camp Creek .

Becky

Mar 15, 2019

Google

Awesome staff

Sheita

Mar 15, 2019

Google

My son has been going here since he was 3 and he is 9 my daughter is now a new patient at 3. Staff super friendly,clean, knowledgeable, and quick check in! Love the location and the atmosphere for the children it’s so fun and calm they forget it’s the actual dentist office 😬👌🏾

Rowena

Mar 15, 2019

Google

Amber

Mar 15, 2019

Google

I've taken my son (6) here twice. We came the first time on recommendation of our pediatrician. I really like how they handle everything. Before I arrived for the appointment they had already contacted my insurance and knew what was covered. They didn't try to sell me any "extra" services and fully explained everything they were going to do beforehand. They let you go back with your child if you wish and don't make you feel weird about it. Both the hygienist and dentist spoke directly to my son and explained to him what they were going to do and asked him questions and let him be apart of the process.

Maria

Mar 15, 2019

Google

Marlene

Mar 15, 2019

Google

Brittany

Mar 14, 2019

Google

My three year old daughter got a filling this morning. Christy was amazing! She made my daughter very comfortable and kept her laughing the whole time. She was also very informative and answered all my questions. It was very clear that she loves her job and is great at it. Dr. Chang( I believe that was her name) was also incredible. She was very quick and good with my daughter. Overall, our experience here was wonderful, and something that could have been traumatic ended up being fun! I would recommend this office for anyone with children.

Jeanette

Mar 14, 2019

Google

Great with Children!

Anahi

Mar 14, 2019

Google

Jose

Mar 14, 2019

Google

Great place for kids

Lesbia

Mar 13, 2019

Google

Muy buena atencion muy agradable el lugar

angelina

Mar 13, 2019

Google

Muy buen lugar, todos son muy lindos muy comprensivos, con los niños la verdad lo recomiendo al 100%,

Dorothy

Mar 13, 2019

Google

nell

Mar 13, 2019

Google

Fast service friendly staff.... Waiting area can be a little more up to date....and smell nice

Blake

Mar 13, 2019

Google

Jamie

Mar 13, 2019

Google

I love this dentist office. They are always super nice. My daughter used to hate the dentist now she loves it!

Lee

Mar 13, 2019

Google

Tara

Mar 12, 2019

Google

Zenapher

Mar 12, 2019

Google

zamy

Mar 12, 2019

Google

Faye Pressley

Mar 12, 2019

Google

Jess

Mar 11, 2019

Google

Michelle

Mar 11, 2019

Google

Very friendly staff! It’s was my three year old first dentist visit and the staff was very patient and made him feel very comfortable!!!

Edina

Mar 11, 2019

Google

Cynthia

Mar 11, 2019

Google

Love this location!! I will pass the location closest to my home to make the 45 min drive to the Dunwoody location. Everyone is friendly and understanding to young children. Love that they are accommodating and I can schedule a Saturday appointment! Very modern and my kids love their game room and iPads while they wait.

Tamera

Mar 09, 2019

Google

Maria

Mar 09, 2019

Google

Camisa

Mar 09, 2019

Google

This was my first time visiting Dentistry for Children in Dunwoody. My daughter and l had a great experience. We love the way it is set up; They really made it fun for children. From the moment we walked into the office, the lady at the front desk who process my paperwork was very plesant. She greeted was with a smile and welcome us to the facility. We then met; Devon who explained what will be done today and see if we had any concern or question for the dentist before they get started. Everyone that my daughter and I encounter with on 3/8/2019 in this office were excellent very professional. The dentist was very detailed and I love the atmosphere. I really appreciate all of your guys professionalism at this location. Keep up the good work and continue to serve beautiful smiles😊❤️

Kimberly

Mar 09, 2019

Google

While we did wait past our appointment time, the dentist was fantastic. She was very thorough and knowledgeable about our daughter’s other health concerns that caused a few dental issues. Great experience! And best of all, they let me go back with her and they didn’t strap my kid down unlike some awful pediatric dentists.

Jaleen

Mar 08, 2019

Google

Desiree

Mar 08, 2019

Google

Great children's dentist! I love all of the staff that works there! They work quick for cleanings and if my child ever needed anything more (like sealings or cavities filled), they do a great job at making my child feel comfortable.

Takea

Mar 08, 2019

Google

They were great, great bedside manner!

FAbiola

Mar 08, 2019

Google

Kristie

Mar 08, 2019

Google

Ataullah

Mar 08, 2019

Google

Isiah

Mar 08, 2019

Google

Everyone was nice and professional. The place was very clean and the dentist are all good with kids. The one for my daughter took her time and made it fun for my daughter. Her first experience was great and it was all due to the care and attentiveness of the dentist and assistants !

Trenia

Mar 08, 2019

Google

This is a great place to take your children for dental work. The staff is very friendly and must important they know their job well. I highly recommend this dentist office. My children never have any complaints.

Marques

Mar 08, 2019

Google

Dr Jordan and Ashleigh were amazing. I brong my daughter here after having a bad experience with FAMILY AND CHILDRENS DENTIST on Fairburn Rd in SW Atlanta. They had my daughter scared to go to any doctors appts after we left there. She would peek in the room before entering and question ever move the Doctor made. Since we've been visiting Dr. Jordan everything has been great. They explained everything to her before they did it and now shes very comfortable. Ashleigh was amazing as well, shes very good with small children... You all dont realize how happy I am to bring my daughter here.

Find Us