Reviews


  • 5 4822
  • 4 465
  • 3 113
  • 2 112
  • 1 370

5882 reviews

Mayra

Mar 19, 2020

Google

Lindsay

Mar 19, 2020

Google

Samantha

Mar 18, 2020

Google

I've been taking my kids here for years, and have always been pleased with the service and the staff - I love the way they have everything set up!

Lamar Bryant

Mar 17, 2020

Google

I took my 3 year old daughter to this office for her first visit to a dentist. I was extremely pleased with how well the staff worked with my daughter and entertained her while explaining what they were doing. They made her feel very comfortable and welcome. And best of all my daughter got an excellent report, no cavities! I would highly recommend this dental office for any parent that has young children.

Delitta

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Jessica

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Deidre

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Maggie

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Gina

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Cara Robison,

Mar 16, 2020

Google

Jayla

Mar 16, 2020

Google

Sandra

Mar 15, 2020

Google

Great place for kids that are on the autism spectrum.....

Babasaheb

Mar 14, 2020

Google

N

Mar 14, 2020

Google

anita

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Regina

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Rosemary

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Tamekia

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Eterica

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Dulce

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Dana

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Jas

Mar 14, 2020

Google

It was my daughter’s first time. She was afraid, but the staff was extremely friendly and patient with her! Great first experience and I would highly recommend!

Nakia

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Phyllis

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Dentistry for children doimg a wonderful good keep it up

Rita

Mar 13, 2020

Google

Chickieitha

Mar 13, 2020

Google

yonas

Mar 13, 2020

Google

Sade

Mar 13, 2020

Google

I have been taking my daughter to this practice for years but until I brought my son, I didn’t realize how great the staff is! My daughter is a weird kid who loves the going to the dentist and the doctor so she has always been an easy patient. My son, however, is a totally different person and he loathes all appointments! I thought he was going to throw a fit per usual but he did not cry or whine. The staff made Him feel so comfortable!!! I was in shock at how well he behaved. These people know what they’re doing with children!!! Best place to bring you kids!!!

Jerricka Tru'

Mar 13, 2020

Google

Dentistry for Children provided the best service for my son. They are patient, kind, and very knowledgeable. After providing care they go over the findings and offer suggestions. I'm happy to have their services.

Adekemitaiwoca

Mar 13, 2020

Google

Jessica

Mar 13, 2020

Google

Alma

Mar 12, 2020

Google

This is a great place for children with special needs, they go above and beyond. I thank God for Denise for children

Suyen

Mar 12, 2020

Google

Love it so kid friendly very nice staff I’m so glad I found them

Cristina

Mar 12, 2020

Google

They are so good with my 4 year old!

Araceli

Mar 12, 2020

Google

MrzDimplz

Mar 12, 2020

Google

Very thorough, professional and compassionate practice! We switched dentistry due to unprofessionalism and inconsistent work with my children.

Rinah

Mar 12, 2020

Google

Gmaya

Mar 12, 2020

Google

I love dentistry for kids I’ve been going there since I was a child now my kids go I have five kids four of them go I love them I love the way that they talk to the kids I love how they literally interact with the parents they are great place to go get your kids dental done

David Segura

Mar 12, 2020

Google

Shakira

Mar 12, 2020

Google

Daily

Mar 12, 2020

Google

Brandy

Mar 12, 2020

Google

Malayza

Mar 11, 2020

Google

Adwoa

Mar 11, 2020

Google

Shanan

Mar 11, 2020

Google

The staff and doctors are phenomenal and always treat you like family!! Excellent with the care of my children! Everyone takes time to explain any questions or concerns thoroughly. Thank you all!!

Miss Boujie

Mar 11, 2020

Google

Awesome experience . We had to wait 30 mins before being seen. But that was no big deal! Everyone was helpful , professional , and provided my 5 year old with the patience and attention that she needed to feel comfortable . I will definitely be back.

Kimberly

Mar 11, 2020

Google

I am very pleased with the customer service as well as the quality of work provided during our appointment.. due to it being my god daughter first time, the staff took the time to show her all equipment that was going to be used during her cleaning as well as, in my opinion, customized the care she received specifically to her.. i appreciated the office thoroughness and understanding during our time there!

Michelle

Mar 10, 2020

Google

Holly

Mar 10, 2020

Google

Marianela

Mar 10, 2020

Google

Great service. My kids have been going there for 4 years and they love it. All the personnel is very sweet and kind with the kids... and parents.

Find Us

How Can We Help?