Reviews


  • 5 6102
  • 4 561
  • 3 166
  • 2 145
  • 1 499

7473 reviews

Diana

Jun 16, 2021

Google

Regardless of the other patients there, we were in & out faster than before. My daughter said she was treated with care.

Ashley

Jun 16, 2021

Google

Always a good visit very efficient n prompt with my kids

Brenna

Jun 16, 2021

Google

nadine

Jun 16, 2021

Google

Always a great patient experience. The staff keeps parents well informed. I would not go any other dentistry office for my son dental needs.

shakendria

Jun 15, 2021

Google

Amber

Jun 15, 2021

Google

15 years later and this is still my spot for my babies!! My kiddos are 20, 14, and 3 and every single one of them has been with Dr. K since they could be seen by a dentist! Its amazing how great he is with kids, very easygoing with parents, easy to talk to, and he knows his stuff. All of his staff is wonderful and I love how personable they are, they remember my girl every time she comes! Anytime she's asking to "go back to the dentist", you gotta know they're doing something right!

Tiffany

Jun 15, 2021

Google

Layla

Jun 15, 2021

Google

Everyone was amazing. This is the only dentist office I'm bringing my boys to from now on.. Sending a special thanks to Linda for being kind, patient & funny with my nervous 3 year old.

Nereida

Jun 15, 2021

Google

Mr and Mrs

Jun 15, 2021

Google

We took our son to this location after experiencing HORRIBLE service at another dentist office in Tyrone , we absolutely LOVED it here. The dentist was extremely kind! His assistance were as well. My ONLY complaint, while our son was getting work done the nurses decided to have a sidebar conversation where they were discussing swimming suits and summers camps, other than that we LOVE this location .

Jennifer

Jun 15, 2021

Google

Fast and friendly!! The staff always explain the procedures and aftercare. Plus the kiddos gets a prize after each visit which they enjoy! :)

Rachel

Jun 15, 2021

Google

Shane

Jun 15, 2021

Google

Jennifer

Jun 15, 2021

Google

The staff is always friendly. They make you feel at home and really listen to any concerns you may have.

Shuntae

Jun 15, 2021

Google

Tracie

Jun 15, 2021

Google

Alex

Jun 14, 2021

Google

trussie

Jun 14, 2021

Google

Gila

Jun 14, 2021

Google

Great staff. Beautiful kid-friendly design.

K

Jun 14, 2021

Google

Yudith

Jun 14, 2021

Google

Bethany

Jun 14, 2021

Google

My son 5 had a cavity and it was very difficult for him when they filled it. But they let him choose the movie (trolls) and was patient with him. They even let me in the room with him and I was there talking to him and holding his hand. They probably would not have been able to do it if I hadn't been there.

Nadirah

Jun 14, 2021

Google

Sue

Jun 14, 2021

Google

Ella

Jun 13, 2021

Google

Very good thanks

T

Jun 13, 2021

Google

It was my son's first appointment and he had a great time.

Johnna

Jun 13, 2021

Google

Very friendly. Quick cleaning. My daughter loves if here. Thanks Dentistry for Children Morrow.

RaShada

Jun 12, 2021

Google

My son has special needs and they are so great with him. He goes back for his cleanings by himself and he loves coming here!

Medina

Jun 11, 2021

Google

Eve

Jun 11, 2021

Google

Jessica

Jun 11, 2021

Google

I rarely post Google reviews, but Dentistry for Children deserves the accolades! They are so awesome for young kids; the whole office is designed for a successful experience & the staff is amazing. My 4 year old went in today for his second visit. After going back with him for his first visit, I knew he'd be in good hands so I stated in the waiting area. One of the hygienists came to update me halfway through to let me know all was going great. They have kids movies playing, a toy chest for the end of the visit - the whole operation is literally designed so your child is comfortable and enjoys the dentist. He came home & couldn't wait to brush his teeth and floss tonight!

Jasmine

Jun 11, 2021

Google

abdelkarim

Jun 11, 2021

Google

sab

Jun 11, 2021

Google

We have been coming to Dentistry for Children for over 15 years. The experience is always pleasant. They are fast and efficient.

Tammy

Jun 11, 2021

Google

DFC is always kind , courteous, and polite. The staff is friendly and professional. They have great flexible scheduling and very detail oriented with services. Excellent customer service experience every time!

Felicia

Jun 11, 2021

Google

I've been taking my children to this location, I believe, since 2010 at least. Never had an issue. There's never a ridiculous wait time. The front desk staff are moving as a unit to get everyone in and out. Everyone is pleasant.

Katrice

Jun 11, 2021

Google

My family and I absolutely love this pediatrics dentist office. The staff is very kid friendly and provides excellent customer service. My son is 4 years old and he feels very comfortable and confident at this dentist office.

Imani

Jun 10, 2021

Google

Amazing place! Very personable! My son enjoys going to the dentist. Office is pretty cool as well! TVs on the ceiling, game room and a theater!

Tina

Jun 10, 2021

Google

Maximo

Jun 10, 2021

Google

Satin

Jun 10, 2021

Google

Re

Jun 10, 2021

Google

Caring dentist and staff. I have trusted the PTC location for many years. Clean office. My daughters always leave with a smile.

Becca

Jun 10, 2021

Google

Very nice staff and super informative! I drive over and hour to get here and find it 1,000% worth it!

silvia

Jun 10, 2021

Google

The wait time after checking in was not long at all. We where called to the back for ex-rays and that was a short wait-time as well. Next she was taken to a chair, and the dentist came right over. She was very informative. Lastly, they scheduled my daughter’s next appointment while I was waiting for the tech to finish her cleaning. I really like that!

Maria

Jun 10, 2021

Google

Myisha

Jun 10, 2021

Google

DFC gets a 5 stars from me my daughters love it here. They always enjoy themselves plus they keep my kids teeth looking great. Thank you forever a patient.

Brittany

Jun 10, 2021

Google

Sherri

Jun 10, 2021

Google

Good experience, my child’s first time going to the dentist ever and they made it so easy!

Veronica

Jun 10, 2021

Google

Armon

Jun 10, 2021

Google

Wonderful experience from start to finish! The staff is so friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. This was our first visit and I will be referring everyone I know.

Find Us

How Can We Help?