Reviews


Kelly

Oct 03, 2022

Google

We’ve been going since they were three months old my children absolutely love it there.

Tammy

Oct 01, 2022

Google

Judy

Oct 01, 2022

Google

Dr. K is awesome! The staff is also very knowledgeable and calming. The atmosphere is amazing! My kids LOVE going to the dentist!! Thank you all for doing what you do, but most importantly, for doing it the WAY that you do!

Nicole

Sep 30, 2022

Google

The lobby is the best set up I have seen in my life, a kids dreams come true for sure. My 5 year old has always been EXTREMELY terrified of going to the dentist but this time it was an amazing experience!!! Best birthday present to me was my daughter having a smile on her face talking continuously during the entire ordeal. The hygienist who happened to be pregnant was very patient and understanding my daughter absolutely loved her and even wanted to hug when they finished. Moms Best Birthday!!!! Only criticism is the dentist did not attempt to speak with me or maybe that’s what he was doing under his breath, I could hardly hear a word. Only thing I heard clearly was NO CAVITIES & GOOD JOB. Can’t really speak on interpersonal experience due to the lack there of but I’m sure he’s great with his regulars he’s known for awhile. We came to this practice once before and due to my daughter phobia she did not calm down long enough for any procedure( no X-ray/no brushing/no exam). This was my daughters first time actually getting everything doing with no problems. This mama is ecstatic!

ASupreme

Sep 30, 2022

Google

Excelente!!

Beth

Sep 30, 2022

Google

Staff is friendly and the hygienist was very good with my 4yo. Wait times were awful!

Mz

Sep 30, 2022

Google

They treat you with love like you're family. I love all the nurses and the way they attended to my daughter was so great 👍

amy

Sep 30, 2022

Google

Gina

Sep 30, 2022

Google

They were the nicest and sweetest through the whole process, one of their employees from Peachtree City location told me about them after I expressed another children dentist issues. I would highly recommend them

Jamishia

Sep 30, 2022

Google

Great service and what an awesome kid friendly waiting room.

issa

Sep 30, 2022

Google

That treat me good I like the toy box love Aaron.

Khoi

Sep 30, 2022

Google

Nanichi

Sep 30, 2022

Google

Freivelise

Sep 30, 2022

Google

jane

Sep 30, 2022

Google

Lindsay

Sep 30, 2022

Google

This is a GREAT environment for kids! My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist, which I never thought was possible. There’s a treehouse, arcade games, and turtles to keep the kids entertained in the waiting area. They turn on movies for the kids to watch while their teeth are being cleaned, and they get to pick out a prize at the end. It’s an all around great experience!

Laura

Sep 30, 2022

Google

Nekkia

Sep 29, 2022

Google

Nikita

Sep 29, 2022

Google

Shaundra

Sep 29, 2022

Google

Linda

Sep 29, 2022

Google

Everyone was excellent very patient with my daughter also understanding and very playful.

Adios

Sep 29, 2022

Google

Very clean atmosphere, staff friendly, wasn’t there long with two kids and they came out with nice looking teeth! Thanks!

Andrea

Sep 29, 2022

Google

Veronica

Sep 29, 2022

Google

Krystal

Sep 29, 2022

Google

The office is physically designed to be very nice and inviting for children. The staff was really patient and friendly. My daughter loves her visits and my son is immediately put at ease.

Shaniya

Sep 29, 2022

Google

Great place

diane

Sep 29, 2022

Google

Frank

Sep 28, 2022

Google

Corrinne

Sep 28, 2022

Google

Itz. Magy's. Channel

Sep 28, 2022

Google

Sarita

Sep 28, 2022

Google

Andrea

Sep 28, 2022

Google

Love the atmosphere! My daughter always comes out smiling 😊

Azeb

Sep 28, 2022

Google

G

Sep 28, 2022

Google

The entire staff from the front desk to the Doctor displayed above and beyond customer service. The entire setup is children friendly and the staff is so friendly to the young patients. I wish I could give them a rating of 100 stars.

Zara

Sep 28, 2022

Google

Regina

Sep 28, 2022

Google

This was my sons first time here and it was an amazing experience. Due to Covid my son hadn’t been to the dentist in over 2 years. I know that sounds absolutely ridiculous, But my sons original dentist retired his entire practice when Covid hit. So because of that every dentist I called was not taking knew patients. After several calls and reading many reviews, I came across this dentist. Every single review I read was like music to this mama bear. I did have to wait 6 months out for our appointment, But it was totally worth the wait. My son is autistic and they were so patient and gentle with my son. If you are looking for a new children's dentist you won’t be disappointed.

Erica

Sep 28, 2022

Google

Donita

Sep 28, 2022

Google

Obehi

Sep 28, 2022

Google

Quawinis

Sep 28, 2022

Google

Addie & logan daily

Sep 28, 2022

Google

Very welcoming and patient. We've been to several dentist trying to find somewhere we are comfortable and I think we finally found that 🙂

Ash

Sep 28, 2022

Google

Farrah

Sep 28, 2022

Google

Hannah

Sep 28, 2022

Google

D

Sep 27, 2022

Google

Yuliana

Sep 27, 2022

Google

Laura

Sep 27, 2022

Google

Highly recommend this practice. Wait time was short. Very professional and friendly staff.. Upcoming procedures explained very well... My granddaughter loved the office and staff. I'm proud to say " I've finally found a dentist"....

Tracey

Sep 27, 2022

Google

Reeni

Sep 27, 2022

Google

Don

Sep 27, 2022

Google

Great service .. beside waiting for a little bit

Find Us

How Can We Help?