Reviews


  • 5 4769
  • 4 462
  • 3 113
  • 2 113
  • 1 403

5860 reviews

lysia26

Nov 23, 2020

Google

Ms.Elsa is awesome. She looked at my child’s charts and knew that I, the parent, misunderstood the treatment for the appointment. Elsa listened to me and emphasized. She went to ask Dr. Tabitha for assistance. She took the time to look at my child’s teeth. She came to a solution quickly and we agreed. They were very patient. My child was scared of the chair and the tools but they made him feel comfortable. And I didn’t feel rushed. He still got a prize even though the appointment didn’t go as plan. Thank Elsa and Dr. Tabitha

Sonja

Nov 17, 2020

Google

Very friendly staff.

Emanuel

Nov 10, 2020

Google

Cam

Nov 09, 2020

Google

My son just recently began going to this amazing Dentist office. Front desk Anna is so polite, attentive and very sweet. This office is full of knowledgeable hard workers and Dr. Elliott is incredibly patient. I would recommend this office because of the time they take not only to treat your child well, but they have decorated beautifully, attached tv’s on the walls for immediate entertainment so your child is occupied as they wait and they even give your child a prize when the office visit is over. There is good and bad about everything in this world but I have yet to have a bad experience in this office. Keep up the great work! Thank you guys!!

PrettyGirl

Nov 08, 2020

Google

janesse

Oct 28, 2020

Google

Nice Friendly Staff. Great Experience!!

Chanel

Oct 25, 2020

Google

My daughter had her first visit here and she loved it! The staff was extremely friendly and had specific guidelines in place due to covid. We did not wait long at all. I specifically chose this dentist because of their policy about letting kids go back on there own and there being a backup plan if my child felt uneasy. I think some of these other facilities forget that children have emotions! Anyway, this put my mind at ease and to my surprise my toddler did not cry! she can not stop talking about how nice they were! Overall I highly recommend this dentist!

Jenni

Oct 21, 2020

Google

I highly recommend this place! I was so amazed on how all staffs were very friendly and has the skills for my special need kid. By far out of all the dentistry my kid has been too this is the best. They took the time to make sure he knew exactly what they were going to do and give him some sensory touch until he was comfortable enough to let them touch his teeth. The hygienist and assistant ,Tiara and Tasha, were supet kind and patient for special needs kid. Im so happy to find a place for my son! Thank you all for being trained on how to deal with special needs kid!

ceria

Oct 16, 2020

Google

My kids had their first dentist appointment today. We didn’t wait long at all. All my children went to the back at the same time. All my children enjoyed their visit. I am completely satisfied with it’s this office and the staff.

Monique

Oct 06, 2020

Google

Great place for kids to the dentist cause they are ready for all kids ones that r scared ones that can handle it. So as u see the r a GREAT GREAT dentist group they have been our dentist for about 15yrs🤪🤪🤪🤪💖💖💖💖💖

Rebecca

Oct 05, 2020

Google

My daughter Gabrielle had an appointment today for a resin filling. She was so nervous when we arrived. The dental assistant, “Elizabeth,” was so professional and she calmed my daughter Gabrielle. I can tell Elizabeth loves what she does in dentistry and patient care is really important to her, because she was amazing. Dr. Kimathi was amazing as usual, the best Dentist ever!!!!! Dr. Kimathi and Elizabeth was amazing. I like this office, everyone here is so professional. Keep up the good work.

Sharee

Sep 24, 2020

Google

Great with my daughter and celebrated her birthday! ❤

Lizette

Sep 18, 2020

Google

Darline

Sep 18, 2020

Google

One of the best dental Office for children in Douglasville. I have been receiving dental services from this location since they were located on HWY 5. The hygienist are the best. My children are now 13 and 20. The 13 year old still receive services. The hygienist are patient, loving, caring, understanding. They take the time to get to YOU as a person. The office is clean, and everyone is always respectful. All chairs are disaffected after each services. They are just wonderful. And now with COVID in the air All willy-nilly, safety has always been their first and only priorities. They take several precaution to keep you the consumer safe as well them. I can go on and on about them. They are simply the best. Professional, caring, loving and when you are here it’s just A great atmosphere.

Chantel

Sep 15, 2020

Google

Haven’t been in the office yet. This would be my son’s first appointment with them and today I am calling to verify the appointment time and I have been in the phone wait for someone to answer for 7 minutes. Update: We went to his first visit today and it went very smoothly. Everyone was very nice the hygienist was very nice and informative. The Dentist was super super nice and explained everything with my son’s teeth directly with me and made sure I understood what I was looking at. My son was nervous and everyone made it a great experience for him. 5 stars!!!

Freisha

Sep 14, 2020

Google

Peah

Aug 26, 2020

Google

I just moved here so I wasn't sure about the dentist at first but I also have to get my son in school. Today was his second appointment (the first went great; the usual screening and cleaning) he had to get an extraction. I was very suprise that when he came home as to how well he responded to the surgery; he didn't complain of pain and had no fever (even though i gave him tylenol- as instructed). I was really worried but I think the staff is very courteous, friendly, and shows great empathy to their clients and their parents/caregiving. I have always been afraid of the dentist but I am so thankful for them to help overcome my kids fear and how comfortable they make them so they can receive the necessary dental care. I will highly recommend this dentist. All 5 of my kids are clients or will be. Thank you all!

Amy

Aug 25, 2020

Google

Wish I could give this place more stars! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ We came here after a very bad experience at another place. As a result my daughter was traumatized and extremely scared of the dentist but here, she forgot all about that! I couldn’t believe it when she sat in the chair and didn’t shed a single tear! The staff really understands children! I am so grateful we found Dentistry for children!

Tonya

Aug 18, 2020

Google

Today was a very pleasant experience. My 2 year old had her teeth cleaned today without any crying or screaming. They were great with her. They let her touch and see each instrument before they began. I could not be more pleased.

Irvin 2hot

Aug 18, 2020

Google

This is one of the best place to bring your kids they really put on the work 👏 👌 also my daughter really love to come here ,due to Covid19 kids cant play inside .

Julie

Aug 18, 2020

Google

We had a great experience with Dentistry for Children in Dawsonville! I was a little nervous because it's more of a "chain" practice, but the office was beautiful and clean. The staff was all very friendly with my 8 year old son. He's a classic 8 year old boy that struggles to maintain good dental hygiene so I was holding my breath when the dentist was looking at his x-rays. When the dentist said his teeth looked great, I was so relieved! The appointment went by quickly. He got a prize (which he loves) and we were on our way!

Jaine

Aug 17, 2020

Google

I usually drove 1.5 hr to get to them the dentist assistant ARE GREAT with the kids.

Ticky

Aug 06, 2020

Google

So impressed with their service here, excellent for children who have difficulties or anxiety around their dental care. And I can not praise them enough for their health practices during the pandemic. Thank you to all the staff for making patient safety and welfare a priority.

Art2008

Aug 05, 2020

Google

People at this place are awesome! I have both kids there and we didn’t have to wait too much, everyone is friendly, and above all, I LOVE how they are very careful when it comes to safety of children. So, this is the place I wanted for my kids. Moreover, Miss Jennifer you are the best!

Andrea

Aug 03, 2020

Google

Johnetta

Jul 29, 2020

Google

Rosa

Jul 20, 2020

Google

I found a gem where my kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. Like that never happened when I was a kid. This morning I really thought my 3 year old would be screaming and kicking. On the Contrary, he was happy to cooperate and the whole experience was pleasant. Love that most of the staff is bilingual which is an added bonus.

Marittia

Jul 19, 2020

Google

Since the virus, things have been so different. I appreciate the Dr. Brooks and her team for helping treat our kids knowing the risk associated. Thanks so much for helping my kids and the other kids. Thanks for your kind, kid friendly environment. I only wish you saw adults too 🤣

Malika

Jul 13, 2020

Google

Sabrina

Jul 10, 2020

Google

Christy and Dr. Dipti are the best. They were super patient with my 4 year old.

Jessica

Jul 03, 2020

Google

Love this place so family friendly environment for the kids they were first scared to come to the dentist but they make it so easy for them to come here there not scared of the dentist anymore

Diana Cbcbcx

Jul 01, 2020

Google

Nakia

Jun 19, 2020

Google

I absolutely love the whole team. Ive been to Austell and Roswell and i cant give them anything but great reviews. My children love them and they referred us to the orthodontist thats also amazing. Thank you all for all you do!

Emily

Jun 19, 2020

Google

Grateful for this dentist! My husband & I are new foster parents, and even in the midst of COVID-19, we was still able to get appointments scheduled for both of our foster sons. I do wish there was a way to fill out paperwork online before the appointments, simply because that would have made our time immediately prior to the visit a lot easier (petty complaint). It was also very easy to change the appointment location when the boys changed care to a family member. Glad to know about this facility & that we'll have a dentist to visit in the future.

Hope

Jun 19, 2020

Google

Tia

Jun 18, 2020

Google

Elsa is awesome!!! My son said she was very nice to him. Elsa was very informative and made after care instructions easy to understand!!! Elsa you ROCK!

Amber

Jun 17, 2020

Google

Update: Still the best dentist for my child and I brought my others with me!! Even in this pandemic we are in they are the best!!!! My youngest is not very good with a dentist due to extensive work she has had. That being said they are the ABOSULTE best at calming her, talking to her and making sure she is comfortable!!! I would recommend them to any and all parents!! And the staff is the absolute best!!!

kisscia

Jun 17, 2020

Google

Leonardo

Jun 15, 2020

Google

Janiyya

Jun 03, 2020

Google

They’re really nice, clean space with pictures on the wall that look pretty, christy (she might be white or Mexican but she got curly brown hair wit streaks that are blonde I think) she mad nice and really funny, she comes in with a vibrant energy and when she saw a kid walking and didn’t see the person that was with the kid she stopped what she was doing to make sure the kid was on and knew where the kid was going, she’s nice, careful and gentle, also jasmine is amazing she’s black I think ( brown skin black hair) she cleaned my teeth her smile makes you smile and she’s funny and goofy we talked about a lot she distracted me from the work that she was doing while still doing the work flawlessly, she’s amazing at her job and just like christy there energy is so vibrant and nice, they make u wanna come back everyday

Mahrus

Apr 02, 2020

Google

Diamond

Mar 29, 2020

Google

I Have a Question I’m 16 and I have a Chipped Tooth that I need to get out before I get my braces on Can Y’all help?

Antoinette

Mar 24, 2020

Google

I’ve been going to this dentistry since I was 4 and I love it so much I still attend as a college student

Kelly

Mar 24, 2020

Google

Jas

Mar 24, 2020

Google

It was my daughter’s first time. She was afraid, but the staff was extremely friendly and patient with her! Great first experience and I would highly recommend!

Marie-Ange

Mar 24, 2020

Google

Nikki

Mar 24, 2020

Google

Tameka

Mar 24, 2020

Google

Always good customer service!!

Gina

Mar 24, 2020

Google

Wanda

Mar 24, 2020

Google

Find Us

How Can We Help?