Reviews


  • 5 4835
  • 4 469
  • 3 113
  • 2 115
  • 1 384

5916 reviews

Sabrina

Jul 10, 2020

Google

Christy and Dr. Dipti are the best. They were super patient with my 4 year old.

Jessica

Jul 03, 2020

Google

Love this place so family friendly environment for the kids they were first scared to come to the dentist but they make it so easy for them to come here there not scared of the dentist anymore

Diana Cbcbcx

Jul 01, 2020

Google

Nakia

Jun 19, 2020

Google

I absolutely love the whole team. Ive been to Austell and Roswell and i cant give them anything but great reviews. My children love them and they referred us to the orthodontist thats also amazing. Thank you all for all you do!

Emily

Jun 19, 2020

Google

Grateful for this dentist! My husband & I are new foster parents, and even in the midst of COVID-19, we was still able to get appointments scheduled for both of our foster sons. I do wish there was a way to fill out paperwork online before the appointments, simply because that would have made our time immediately prior to the visit a lot easier (petty complaint). It was also very easy to change the appointment location when the boys changed care to a family member. Glad to know about this facility & that we'll have a dentist to visit in the future.

Tia

Jun 18, 2020

Google

Elsa is awesome!!! My son said she was very nice to him. Elsa was very informative and made after care instructions easy to understand!!! Elsa you ROCK!

Amber

Jun 17, 2020

Google

Update: Still the best dentist for my child and I brought my others with me!! Even in this pandemic we are in they are the best!!!! My youngest is not very good with a dentist due to extensive work she has had. That being said they are the ABOSULTE best at calming her, talking to her and making sure she is comfortable!!! I would recommend them to any and all parents!! And the staff is the absolute best!!!

kisscia

Jun 17, 2020

Google

Leonardo

Jun 15, 2020

Google

Janiyya

Jun 03, 2020

Google

They’re really nice, clean space with pictures on the wall that look pretty, christy (she might be white or Mexican but she got curly brown hair wit streaks that are blonde I think) she mad nice and really funny, she comes in with a vibrant energy and when she saw a kid walking and didn’t see the person that was with the kid she stopped what she was doing to make sure the kid was on and knew where the kid was going, she’s nice, careful and gentle, also jasmine is amazing she’s black I think ( brown skin black hair) she cleaned my teeth her smile makes you smile and she’s funny and goofy we talked about a lot she distracted me from the work that she was doing while still doing the work flawlessly, she’s amazing at her job and just like christy there energy is so vibrant and nice, they make u wanna come back everyday

Angela

Apr 14, 2020

Google

Mahrus

Apr 02, 2020

Google

jhitD

Mar 29, 2020

Google

I Have a Question I’m 16 and I have a Chipped Tooth that I need to get out before I get my braces on Can Y’all help?

Darlene

Mar 23, 2020

Google

This is my daughter's 4th year here and she loves coming. Friendly, professional and personal staff at all times. Plenty of playroom space and games for the children. Great work on my child's teeth makes for a happy Mom...that's me!

Kay

Mar 23, 2020

Google

I absolutely love this kid-friendly place. The staff is consistently friendly and genuine! My boys love it and Dr. K is very patient & kind. This is THE best place for a child.

Yoko

Mar 22, 2020

Google

Nickie

Mar 21, 2020

Google

Awesome staff and SUPER kid friendly!!! The lobby is the best part. My kids come in and can have fun.

Rasheeda

Mar 20, 2020

Google

stephanie

Mar 20, 2020

Google

Mayra

Mar 19, 2020

Google

Lindsay

Mar 19, 2020

Google

Samantha

Mar 18, 2020

Google

I've been taking my kids here for years, and have always been pleased with the service and the staff - I love the way they have everything set up!

Lamar Bryant

Mar 17, 2020

Google

I took my 3 year old daughter to this office for her first visit to a dentist. I was extremely pleased with how well the staff worked with my daughter and entertained her while explaining what they were doing. They made her feel very comfortable and welcome. And best of all my daughter got an excellent report, no cavities! I would highly recommend this dental office for any parent that has young children.

Delitta

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Jessica

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Deidre

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Maggie

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Gina

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Cara Robison,

Mar 16, 2020

Google

Jayla

Mar 16, 2020

Google

Sandra

Mar 15, 2020

Google

Great place for kids that are on the autism spectrum.....

Babasaheb

Mar 14, 2020

Google

N

Mar 14, 2020

Google

anita

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Regina

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Rosemary

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Tamekia

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Eterica

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Dulce

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Dana

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Jas

Mar 14, 2020

Google

It was my daughter’s first time. She was afraid, but the staff was extremely friendly and patient with her! Great first experience and I would highly recommend!

Phyllis

Mar 14, 2020

Google

Dentistry for children doimg a wonderful good keep it up

Rita

Mar 13, 2020

Google

Chickieitha

Mar 13, 2020

Google

yonas

Mar 13, 2020

Google

Sade

Mar 13, 2020

Google

I have been taking my daughter to this practice for years but until I brought my son, I didn’t realize how great the staff is! My daughter is a weird kid who loves the going to the dentist and the doctor so she has always been an easy patient. My son, however, is a totally different person and he loathes all appointments! I thought he was going to throw a fit per usual but he did not cry or whine. The staff made Him feel so comfortable!!! I was in shock at how well he behaved. These people know what they’re doing with children!!! Best place to bring you kids!!!

Jerricka Tru'

Mar 13, 2020

Google

Dentistry for Children provided the best service for my son. They are patient, kind, and very knowledgeable. After providing care they go over the findings and offer suggestions. I'm happy to have their services.

Adekemitaiwoca

Mar 13, 2020

Google

Alma

Mar 12, 2020

Google

This is a great place for children with special needs, they go above and beyond. I thank God for Denise for children

Suyen

Mar 12, 2020

Google

Love it so kid friendly very nice staff I’m so glad I found them

Find Us

How Can We Help?