Reviews


  • 5 9295
  • 4 1203
  • 3 475
  • 2 284
  • 1 654

11911 reviews

Erika

Oct 23, 2019

Google

Shamira

Oct 23, 2019

Google

Caroline

Oct 23, 2019

Google

Stephanie

Oct 23, 2019

Google

Cindy

Oct 23, 2019

Google

Tonya

Oct 23, 2019

Google

Rodneys Toy Garage

Oct 22, 2019

Google

I love Jordan!!!! She was amazing with Rodney. She is truly a natural at what she does. She explained everything down to the tee and got us out super fast!! If you child hates the dentist bring them here !!! All of the staff is superb !!!!

Tori

Oct 22, 2019

Google

Very kind and kid friendly. Their office is great for kids.

Regy

Oct 22, 2019

Google

Courtney

Oct 22, 2019

Google

I have been going here for years....at least 10 and I have no complaints at all. They're fast and friendly!

Mimi

Oct 22, 2019

Google

This was my first initial visit but, my kids were happy and satisfied with the services!! We are pleased!!

Sycondia

Oct 22, 2019

Google

April

Oct 22, 2019

Google

Catrice

Oct 22, 2019

Google

My overall experience was great with the dentist and the hygienist, but whomever the nasty witch in the back that told me I couldn't have my water while standing near my son needs to be a little nicer. She spoke to me as if were one of the children there.

azyacrgmail.com

Oct 22, 2019

Google

Marissa Saint

Oct 22, 2019

Google

Alejandro

Oct 22, 2019

Google

Adrain

Oct 22, 2019

Google

Felica

Oct 22, 2019

Google

Very friendly & professional staff. The Hygienist is very detail & friendly. The environment is kid friendly & fun. My daughter feels safe & happy when she visits the dentist now.

Sabrina

Oct 21, 2019

Google

Dakota

Oct 21, 2019

Google

Murali

Oct 20, 2019

Google

Melissa I Rivera

Oct 19, 2019

Google

Jennifer

Oct 19, 2019

Google

Skylar

Oct 19, 2019

Google

Bizou

Oct 18, 2019

Google

I just love this place! My son loves it and I look forward to bringing my newborn here as well when he is old enough. My son has been going here since was 4. No regrets ever!

Allen

Oct 18, 2019

Google

They are very nice and they explain what they are going to do. They are very patient.

Alyssia

Oct 18, 2019

Google

They are so nice and quick. All 3 of my kids love going.

Chassi

Oct 17, 2019

Google

Mrs

Oct 17, 2019

Google

Ivonne

Oct 17, 2019

Google

W.

Oct 17, 2019

Google

My daughter is finally comfortable going to see the dentist...We've had some bad experiences, rude staff, inpatient dental staff and I needed my daughter to understand that she needed to take care of her smile and the staff here at the Snellville location is amazing, there patient and do great work. Thank you all so much. 🤗🤗😊

Yolanda

Oct 17, 2019

Google

Talia

Oct 17, 2019

Google

Last routine appointment was on 10/15/19: Three children, ages: 10,7,5 = Perfect Experience, kiddos were occupied and happy with all of the games and activities, the Dentist was delightful with his jokes and humor, and the staff were friendly and engaged. All three children were called back quickly, and we were out within the hour!! The visit included x-rays amd cleaning, and the best news of all: No cavities and three bright smiles😁😁😁

Ira

Oct 17, 2019

Google

Eunice

Oct 17, 2019

Google

Keshia

Oct 17, 2019

Google

Dhwani

Oct 17, 2019

Google

Brenda

Oct 17, 2019

Google

Paige

Oct 17, 2019

Google

Dr. Park and staff are great! Thank you for taking care of my daughter so well.

William

Oct 13, 2019

Google

My kids LOVE going to the dentist. Thank you to everyone at Dentistry for Children for being patient and kind to my children. Thank you for being gentle with your work and attentive to their individual needs. This is an awesome practice, and I highly recommend it to anyone searching for pediatric dentistry.

Juovanna

Oct 12, 2019

Google

Dentist & staff are always professional & friendly. I feel so comfortable bringing my little one into this office. Absolutely recommend!

jrasta0826

Oct 12, 2019

Google

Mary

Oct 12, 2019

Google

John

Oct 11, 2019

Google

The best!

Caleb

Oct 11, 2019

Google

The staff is outstanding, professional, and caring

Angella

Oct 11, 2019

Google

Best. Dentist. Ever. My kids are on medicaid and in some offices that means different treatment. Not this dentist. The kids are treated with the most wonderful respect and kindness, as am I. The staff is friendly and helpful (and they laugh at my jokes, which are always terrible, so they’re well-trained as well), and they always succeed at making us feel welcome. Going to the dentist used to be a terrifying experience, with all the scary machines and sounds and painful procedures. No more - now it’s simply an experience, as the staff explain each procedure to the kids (and me), and making them as comfortable as possible every time. I love this place, and the excellent standard of care they uphold.

Franchi

Oct 11, 2019

Google

Ebony

Oct 11, 2019

Google

Dentist office is so kid friendly and clean. The dentist and his staff were so professional and kind! If you’re in the douglasville area or near this location is a must!

Cherise

Oct 11, 2019

Google

Find Us

How Can We Help?