Reviews


  • 5 8970
  • 4 1167
  • 3 468
  • 2 276
  • 1 628

11509 reviews

Jessica

Aug 22, 2019

Google

Our family absolutely loves Dentistry for Children. The workers are kind, patient, and very attentive. My children were scared to go but ended up having fun. The workers eased their fears by going over each step and what to expect before they did it. Great job!

andrew

Aug 22, 2019

Google

Stephanie

Aug 21, 2019

Google

Barbara was amazing at the douglasville location yesterday when my son had to get a cavity filled!!!

french

Aug 21, 2019

Google

Tamara

Aug 21, 2019

Google

Jess

Aug 21, 2019

Google

Very friendly staff, professional, and great with kids! Highly recommend!

Aisha

Aug 20, 2019

Google

DeLeon

Aug 20, 2019

Google

Lena

Aug 20, 2019

Google

My son has historically been afraid of the dentist. For the first time, he cooperated and did a really good job. I can attribute that to really patient and personable staff. Dr. K was very pleasant as well. We will be returning patients.

Latonya

Aug 20, 2019

Google

Johnaline

Aug 20, 2019

Google

Tameka

Aug 19, 2019

Google

Staff is very friendly and welcoming .. There is no long waiting .. I would definitely recommend!

Pickles

Aug 18, 2019

Google

Tamara

Aug 18, 2019

Google

MsOlu

Aug 17, 2019

Google

sharing

Aug 17, 2019

Google

We travel over an hour to visit the location in McDonough. The hygienist and dentist are wonderful with my special needs child. They are patient and understanding of his apprehensiveness. Definitely worth the drive!

Lori

Aug 17, 2019

Google

Amazing place, they were so kind and sweet to my 9 yr old son. He's HFA and is terrified of heights , the receptionist was kind and re directed him to the games and movie and he calmed down in record time!!

Natasha

Aug 17, 2019

Google

The atmosphere for the children was exceptional. The staff were kind and polite. The service provided was remarkable. And my children enjoyed their entire experience at Dentistry for Children. I would recommend them to anyone with children!

Amy

Aug 17, 2019

Google

Very friendly and nice to work with. Excellent care and customer service. My have had plenty of work done, unfortunately, and we have never had any problems. We had a treatment plan for one son to get a crown but then our dental insurance changed and we tried a different dentist (highly rated) they told me he didn't need any work done and just put a couple watches on a couple teeth. I was delighted with that news. Fast forward a few months and my son's tooth fell apart. Guessing that was the tooth that needed a crown. Back to Dentisty for Children we went! We have visited both the Midway and Cumming locations, very happy with both.

Marcella

Aug 16, 2019

Google

I left a very long comment about the location in Austell. This comment is for my most recent visit to the Douglasville location which was a million times better. Before getting called back I had to use the restroom in the lobby. It was nice and clean but the toilet wouldn’t flush. I have 3 yo twins that play off of one another. If one cries then so does the other. I had my husband come with me thinking that would work but they still cried. Ultimately the hygienist came out and showed the girls all of the equipment and how it tickled their teeth, etc...it worked like a charm and they started slow despite the fact that they were screaming their heads off. Eventually both girls got cleaned, flossed, and checked by the doctor. I was pleased. The dr didn’t stick around too long but that’s a good thing bc they had no issues with their teeth. I’ve heard wonderful things about Dr. K, but I didn’t have a chance to interact with him. I’m still not particularly fond of this open bay concept. I really feel like there should be more privacy and since I needed dental exams for school this was one of my only options to get it done. In 6 months I can’t be totally sure that I won’t t take them to a regular office with the rest of my family, but I can say that Dentistry for children has redeemed themselves compared to our last 2 experiences at the Austell office.

chris

Aug 16, 2019

Google

Awesome friendly great with kids want go nowhere else

Ricki

Aug 16, 2019

Google

Staff was really nice and friendly.

Candace

Aug 16, 2019

Google

Toni

Aug 16, 2019

Google

Perla

Aug 16, 2019

Google

Leeann

Aug 16, 2019

Google

They are very clean and a very respectful place. I have been taking both of my children there for the past 5 years. They also work with the children to make it a non stressful environment.

Anthony

Aug 15, 2019

Google

I’ve read mixed reviews about this office but our experience was great. The children loved the office and walked away saying, “mom I want this to be my forever dentist office!”

Emmy

Aug 15, 2019

Google

bryan

Aug 15, 2019

Google

Very friendly and worked amazing with my son

Bethany

Aug 15, 2019

Google

Holly

Aug 15, 2019

Google

Always love bringing my kids here and even though they are not huge fans of going to the dentist, DFC makes it easier! Offering a kid friendly environment and a gentle approach, really helps them stand-out! In fact my now 19 y/o, was sad she can no longer go and now has to find an "adult" dentist 😂

Zufan

Aug 15, 2019

Google

Tiffanie

Aug 15, 2019

Google

I love it here!

Magan

Aug 15, 2019

Google

Having a special needs son, I love the fact that both of my kids get the same attention. They both love going to the dentist now.

Wakeelah

Aug 15, 2019

Google

Keisha and Dr. Brooks are the absolute BEST!!!!! My son was afraid of getting his tooth extracted but they made it painless and comfortable for the both of us. We want be seeing anyone else from now on.

Tamara

Aug 15, 2019

Google

kwana

Aug 14, 2019

Google

Lakeybra

Aug 14, 2019

Google

Ms200929

Aug 14, 2019

Google

Yanet

Aug 14, 2019

Google

Chasity

Aug 14, 2019

Google

Tameka

Aug 14, 2019

Google

Always good customer service!!

Doug

Aug 14, 2019

Google

As usual, we had a great experience at Dentistry for Children, Dunwoody. They do a great job of ensuring the kids are comfortable.

madhu

Aug 13, 2019

Google

Ras

Aug 13, 2019

Google

dawn

Aug 13, 2019

Google

It felt so good to be at a dentist office that caters to children. It used to be stressful going to a dentist that wasn’t equipped or doesn’t have the bedside manner for children. This is our new children’s dentistry.

Katina

Aug 13, 2019

Google

Valerie

Aug 13, 2019

Google

Ashbash

Aug 13, 2019

Google

Cool people work there :)

Elyse

Aug 12, 2019

Google

Dr. K is the absolute best! Nice staff, always welcoming. Entertainment set up for the kids. Only dentist my kids have been to and not one complaint in 9 years. I recommended this office all day.

Find Us

How Can We Help?