Reviews


  • 5 9382
  • 4 1209
  • 3 477
  • 2 287
  • 1 663

12018 reviews

Julia

Dec 05, 2019

Google

I've never had a bad experience here. I have two girls and they enjoy the office and the staff. The staff and Dr. Park has always answered my questions and addressed my concerns with kindness and patience.

kierra

Dec 04, 2019

Google

Absolutely love this office and staff. Dr. Kimathi is the best !! Definitely recommend this office

Rachel

Dec 03, 2019

Google

My 2 year old had been having some pain and so I called and was able to get a same day appointment (they are only open on Tuesdays in Snellville, so I got lucky). All the employees were extremely friendly and made my child feel at ease. The wait was not extreme. Will be back.

Lara

Nov 26, 2019

Google

My kids LOVE going to the dentist. I love going too because they have all 3 kids' appointments simultaneously. Greatest office ever!

Rising

Nov 23, 2019

Google

Christy and Dr. Mia gave us an extremely extraordinary experience. They were excellent with my child and she was very responsive to them. It is always a good experience but today, they made it amazing.

Yolanda

Nov 22, 2019

Google

My children have been going to Dentistry for Children for years, this place is truly amazing the staff are very professional, very knowledgeable and patient with the children. I recommend this dentist office to anyone with children they will treat them with respect and care for all their dental needs! πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

Deasia

Nov 21, 2019

Google

I brought my daughters there. We worked with Christy. She was awesome. Although she one seen one of them both of my girls only want her when ever we go back. She calmed my daughter down with so much ease. She was so patient , quick, and efficient. Great energy and personality!

Neha

Nov 21, 2019

Google

Very good dental clinic for kids.. Highly appreciate the personal care they gave to my kiddo.. happy to visit there..πŸ‘

Shayla

Nov 20, 2019

Google

I am beyond pleased with my child's experience at this location! The care team was very nice, the decor of the office was very kid friendly, and the small differences made to accommodate children was noticed! i.e there are TVs above all cleaning chairs, prizes and stickers, colorful sunglasses to wear during cleanings, and a branded shirt for kids to wear when they return for future visits. For my daughter's first dental visit she felt very comfortable with the Dentist and care team. After our visit she asked to go back again before we even left the parking lot. I wish there were dentist offices like this around when I was a child. Thank you for setting a positive expectation and experience around dental care for my child!

Ana

Nov 20, 2019

Google

Both of my children see Elsa. She is always great with my children and explains everything in a way I can understand.

Will

Nov 19, 2019

Google

Took my son for a new patient cleaning, everything went smooth and they gave him a tshirt to wear to his next visits. The office even saw him the same day to fix a small cavity so we didn't have to come back a second time. The dentist and her assistants were thorough and careful and my son left with a smile on his face! We'll definitely be back!

Elizabeth

Nov 19, 2019

Google

Dr. Lewis and her staff are amazing! They’re extremely kind and gentle and give outstanding quality care! Hands down the best pediatric dental office in the Forsyth area!

Leah

Nov 18, 2019

Google

Fun!!!!!!! Who thought the dentist could be fun?

Adebimpe

Nov 17, 2019

Google

Angela

Nov 17, 2019

Google

Katrina

Nov 14, 2019

Google

Angelica

Nov 13, 2019

Google

Wendy

Nov 13, 2019

Google

Super friendly staff. They always make my kids feel super comfortable.

Jonathan & Tiffany

Nov 13, 2019

Google

andrea

Nov 12, 2019

Google

Fantastic and professional staff, my kids love it there ❀

Rocio

Nov 12, 2019

Google

Vonetta

Nov 12, 2019

Google

I absolutely love this dentist office. Supreme customer service and always professional. I would definitely recommend this dentist to everyone.

Edward

Nov 12, 2019

Google

I could not imagine a better first visit for my child. All the staff were very good with the kids and very thorough and professional. Doctor Travis Kimathi seems to be very good at his trade and very astute... He is very good with people too.

Tammitha

Nov 12, 2019

Google

They're the best.They've the best team,great customer service and most of all the love what they're doing to make our kids smile.

Misty

Nov 12, 2019

Google

I absolutely love them I’ve attended 3 different locations of theirs for 7 years and thier all wonderful if I had to choose anyone else I would be devastated the dentist are very caring and kind and so are all the ladies and gents that assist I absolutely love dentistry for children πŸ’―

Sable

Nov 12, 2019

Google

R

Nov 12, 2019

Google

YasmΓ­n

Nov 12, 2019

Google

Florecita

Nov 11, 2019

Google

Great service! Friendly atmosphere

A

Nov 10, 2019

Google

Kid friendly and staff was very helpful. The dentist was so nice we enjoyed coming to this location.

Linda

Nov 10, 2019

Google

Fantastic customer service my granddaughter had teeth pulled they made her feel at home,very pleasant experience.

Taylor

Nov 09, 2019

Google

Joely

Nov 09, 2019

Google

C

Nov 08, 2019

Google

Great technicians, very friendly atmosphere. The kids love the playground and arcade games.

Chan

Nov 08, 2019

Google

I came around lunch time although my appt was at 1pm...it was very clean and the receptionist who took our information was really nice. I had a insurance issue prior to coming but they worked with me and I really appreciated that! Everyone was nice and we got in and out...

Alissa

Nov 08, 2019

Google

Vena

Nov 08, 2019

Google

Great experience with my kids! They were all so kid friendly! Attitudes were amazing! Couldn't have chosen an better dentist for my kids!

Kay

Nov 08, 2019

Google

Staff kid friendly, clean front and back office, the kids loved the office because they were able to play video games. Office staff communicated effectively.

Tea

Nov 07, 2019

Google

Christina

Nov 07, 2019

Google

Review for the Stone Mountain office. My 7 yo has a hard time at the dentist. When he was having a hard time, Dr. Brown, Kayla, and Heather were very patient with us. We stayed for a later appointment and my son went in and came out with a smile! We have not had such patience and kindness from other offices. Very grateful!!! Thank you!

Parious

Nov 07, 2019

Google

Kristy was awesome with my son and his spacer looks great! Keep up the great work team!

Nataly

Nov 07, 2019

Google

They were amazing! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. They were super patient with my son and did their best to make him feel comfortable! Will definitely recommend this place to anyone. Thank you !

Heidi

Nov 07, 2019

Google

Jess

Nov 07, 2019

Google

Hannah

Nov 07, 2019

Google

My son loves going to the dentist. The staff is amazing.

Margarita

Nov 07, 2019

Google

michelle

Nov 06, 2019

Google

This is the 3rd time we have visited dentistry for children our experience was incredible. My son has a huge fear of dentist and was vomiting prior to getting there and everyone was very helpful and explained everything to him. At the end he asked me if he could go back and hug the dental assistant. I don’t know what I would have done with out this amazing dentist office. Thank you for everything you do to help parents and children. I hope you know how much we appreciate your help. Michelle Cross

Zafar

Nov 06, 2019

Google

Monica

Nov 06, 2019

Google

lakeisha

Nov 06, 2019

Google

They was very kind , polite , professional and the place is kid friendly. My son loved it. And they saw him quick.

Find Us

How Can We Help?