Reviews


Tee

Feb 05, 2023

Google

As always had an awesome visit. Been servicing this facility for many years.

MARIE E

Feb 04, 2023

Google

Angel

Feb 04, 2023

Google

Very attractive dentistry for children.They have great dentist also.Give them a try❤️🤗

Donayda

Feb 04, 2023

Google

Heather

Feb 03, 2023

Google

Everyone is so friendly and helpful

shavon

Feb 03, 2023

Google

Very great experience my baby girl loved it!!!! t

Jennifer

Feb 03, 2023

Google

If I could give 10 stars I would. My kids have never liked going to the dentist until we went here. The staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable from the second you walk through the doors. They are so great with my kids, my kids were actually smiling and laughing while they got their teeth cleaned! There’s murals all over on the wall, a fish tank, toys, stickers and good bags! We will always come back. Thank you guys for all you do ❤️❤️❤️

Mika

Feb 03, 2023

Google

Pleasant staff, clean facility, quick and efficient service. It was my first time at this location and I’m pleased by how quick we were seen.

Paul

Feb 03, 2023

Google

Great experience! Very friendly, attentive service, and an awesome environment for children

Danielle

Feb 03, 2023

Google

This place was great. Staff was so kind, professional, and an overall great experience for our two young children

ANA

Feb 03, 2023

Google

Friendly and very helpful

Yaquita

Feb 03, 2023

Google

Ashley

Feb 03, 2023

Google

Tamara

Feb 03, 2023

Google

Charleigh

Feb 03, 2023

Google

Great atmosphere and wonderful people. My daughter absolutely loves going to the dentist.

Gerliss

Feb 03, 2023

Google

Luz

Feb 03, 2023

Google

Gracias por el gran servicio que ofrecen mis hijos están felices asistir a sus citas

Noelani

Feb 02, 2023

Google

What an amazing first time dentist experience with my 3 year old! The team at DFC was PHENOMENAL!!! Highly recommend!!! Also they called us back right at our appointment time which for a working mom deserves a 5 star review in and of itself!!!

Misty

Feb 02, 2023

Google

Everyone there is amazing. Great experience. Highly recommend the Woodstock office.

Autumn

Feb 02, 2023

Google

We visited for the first time this week and I was very impressed. My daughter is 3 and was a little skeptical about going but was quickly excited when we walked in and saw how the whole practice has some kind of kid theme in every room that is very welcoming and puts children as ease. Every staff member was very kind and patient and the practice itself was very clean. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a children’s dentistry for yours!

Shanikwa

Feb 02, 2023

Google

Juliana

Feb 02, 2023

Google

Thomasenia

Feb 02, 2023

Google

Lakshmikanth

Feb 02, 2023

Google

Thank you very much, Excellent dental treatment.

Happy

Feb 02, 2023

Google

Candice

Feb 02, 2023

Google

This was my sons first trip and it went great!!! He loved it !!

Angel

Feb 02, 2023

Google

Great Place! Everyone is nice and treats you well. Been going since I was a kid. I definitely recommend this to for your dental!

Soldier to Mom To

Feb 02, 2023

Google

This team was so welcoming and so comforting, my daughter ACTUALLY enjoyed her visit. We left with a smile.

Kelley

Feb 02, 2023

Google

My kids have been coming to this office for years. Everyone is so nice and caring and everyone helps to provide great care for my kids teeth. Thank you for caring for my sons smiles for so many years!

DD

Feb 02, 2023

Google

The staff was super nice and friend it just be too many kids waiting. My baby appt was at 3pm and she didn't go to the back until 405 pm. I was disappointed but it just too many kids with 3pm appt. Other than that Dentistry for Children Morrow is super great.

Santeria

Feb 02, 2023

Google

Alanna

Feb 02, 2023

Google

Great experience

DJuan

Feb 02, 2023

Google

Ann

Feb 02, 2023

Google

Ahreon

Feb 02, 2023

Google

Sharon

Feb 02, 2023

Google

Haily

Feb 02, 2023

Google

Very good place. Helped my teeth a lot. I’m glad I go to this dentist.!!! I’ve been coming here since I was a baby!!! So excellent place to go!!

Aaron

Feb 02, 2023

Google

She was quick and super nice

day_4545

Feb 02, 2023

Google

Besty

Delora

Feb 02, 2023

Google

Sharon

Feb 01, 2023

Google

Jewell

Feb 01, 2023

Google

Very well decorated and very friendly staff. I wish I could rate more stars. Definitely will recommend

LAKEISHA

Feb 01, 2023

Google

Rebecca

Feb 01, 2023

Google

The staff was BEYOND patient and compassionate! Going above and beyond to ensure my child was informed and as comfortable as possible, so that we were able to complete our appointment! Huge success with our autistic child!

Danny

Feb 01, 2023

Google

Very friendly with the children

Bonita

Feb 01, 2023

Google

My son had to get 4 tooth pulled and it went great.

Tanealia

Feb 01, 2023

Google

My kids have been attending this dentistry almost 3 years now . I love the environment, I love how your kid(s) can go to the back office independently. The staff will come out to the lobby and explain what’s going on with your kid(s) before taking any next steps . I highly recommend.

Tomas

Feb 01, 2023

Google

Me encanta llevar a mi hija a este lugar , y an ella le gusta mucho la atención .

Amber

Feb 01, 2023

Google

The manager Crystal Ballard made sure my son was taken in as soon as possible to help with his tooth pain. The whole office, from the front desk to the doctor, was very friendly, very accommodating, very professional. They made sure to explain everything in full detail step by step. They made me and my son feel very at ease about his treatment. I drove a little over an hour to come to this office today because they could get my son in the soonest but I will continue to drive to this office from now on.

Arely

Feb 01, 2023

Google

Very fast and good quality and is clean and efficient

Find Us

How Can We Help?