Reviews


  • 5 9815
  • 4 1240
  • 3 485
  • 2 300
  • 1 698

12538 reviews

Carrie L

Feb 20, 2020

Google

Emma

Feb 20, 2020

Google

Besides the INCREDIBLE office space fit for any child (treehouse?! Arcade?! Movie cave?!) Scheduling was easy and same week appointment times was a bonus! We had a minor dental concern with our 2 year old and he was examined right at the same time as his brothers cleaning. My 6 year old was walked through the whole procedure before hand and able to touch and examine all the tools which made his experience fun and worry-free. Friendly staff and doctors made us confident that Dentistry for Children- PTC will be seeing to our pediatric dental needs indefinitely.

OSWALD

Feb 20, 2020

Google

Phul

Feb 20, 2020

Google

Kristan

Feb 20, 2020

Google

VERY efficient children’s dentist office. Very friendly staff and the entire office is creatively decorated and designed with children in mind. Kudos!!!!

litonya

Feb 20, 2020

Google

There awesome, no complaints.

misty

Feb 20, 2020

Google

Darlene

Feb 20, 2020

Google

Zen Home

Feb 20, 2020

Google

Dr Ross is absolutely amazing. Love her and her service!

Gaby

Feb 20, 2020

Google

Sandr

Feb 20, 2020

Google

Christina

Feb 20, 2020

Google

This is a great dentist for children with special needs. The staff is efficient and very nice. They make my son comfortable with any dental procedure. Highly recommend for parents of a special needs child.

Quinisha

Feb 20, 2020

Google

The Staff and Dr. Kim are the absolute best!!! They feel like family and my kids love to go to the dentist which is always a good thing. Thanks so much for being a great place for my kids and myself to come to!

Rece & Bree

Feb 20, 2020

Google

First visit, and I was very satisfied with this office for my kids. The staff really cares about their patients and they are well organized. First impressions are what counts. I’m impressed and it’s not easy to please me.

Gina

Feb 19, 2020

Google

My daughter loves D4C! She has been 4x and loves the paintings throughout the office, the kind and patient staff, the smiling faces at check in, and of course the prize wall! Now I know she is set to have a lifetime of great oral health. Being a parent is full of tough decisions, but going to D4C is easy as pie.

Jasmine

Feb 18, 2020

Google

Best dentist I've ever taken my child to! My child was terrified of the dentist ,but now he'll go to back alone(since coming to D4C). They are very professional and trustworthy!

Melinda

Feb 18, 2020

Google

Marisol

Feb 18, 2020

Google

Just

Feb 18, 2020

Google

I was worried about my 5 year old getting a cavity fill, Ms Kisha made and the office staff made the experience comfortable and fast! I am so happy with the amazing customer service, I had to do a review. I appreciate you guys

Selma

Feb 18, 2020

Google

Teresa

Feb 17, 2020

Google

Wonderful place ,great staff, great environment, friendly and knowledgeable , professional Thank you for great service

OluwaDamilola

Feb 17, 2020

Google

kristy

Feb 17, 2020

Google

They were so wonderful with my 3 year olds first trip to the dentist. They have always been wonderful to my children. Love this dentist office. Peachtree City, GA

Jamila

Feb 17, 2020

Google

Sarah

Feb 17, 2020

Google

Tara

Feb 17, 2020

Google

Me'Chelle

Feb 17, 2020

Google

Shorty

Feb 17, 2020

Google

Every visit is great . And the staff is awesome.

TaJana

Feb 17, 2020

Google

Anita

Feb 17, 2020

Google

Kenyana

Feb 17, 2020

Google

Jennifer

Feb 17, 2020

Google

Ambral

Feb 17, 2020

Google

GIGI

Feb 17, 2020

Google

Bernice

Feb 15, 2020

Google

Robert

Feb 15, 2020

Google

Jacob Da

Feb 15, 2020

Google

Great dentist quick and fast!! 🦷

Guadalupe

Feb 15, 2020

Google

shay

Feb 15, 2020

Google

Nina

Feb 15, 2020

Google

Robyn

Feb 14, 2020

Google

I’ve been taking my daughter her for years and have yet to have a bad experience. Great customer service!

Kathleen

Feb 14, 2020

Google

Love the staff here and Dr K is so wonderful! They are very professional and treat the kids so well! Very pleased!

sneha

Feb 14, 2020

Google

Karen

Feb 14, 2020

Google

The staff here are exceptional!!!! This facility is so clean and everyone is very professional. I was greeted right away and brought straight to the back. Rachel did a wonderful job making my little one feel completely at ease. We love Dr. Lewis. She was very through and explained everything she recommended. I would definitely recommend this pediatric office!!

Tamra

Feb 14, 2020

Google

Quineta

Feb 14, 2020

Google

Shavon

Feb 13, 2020

Google

Kuldip

Feb 13, 2020

Google

We had a great experience and a nice staff

Brittany

Feb 13, 2020

Google

Stefanie

Feb 13, 2020

Google

Everyone here was so nice and the dentist was amazing,also the atmosphere is the best ever!

Find Us

How Can We Help?